Week 7: Kinda

March 4, 2007

As you may have noticed, “Week 6” lasted 14 days. I’m guessing that these next five chapter will be slow in coming also as I have Exam 3 on Tuesday and my comprehensive final a week later. I also noticed that the chapters and my posts have been longer. I would be pleased to share the writing, and you might also remind me because time is rushing by in torrents these days. Thanks for sharing in this reading, and I hope you are blessed as much as I have by the Desire of Ages.

Are you closer to Christ?

This week:

The Sermon on the Mount
The Centurion
Who Are My Brethren?
The Invitation
“Peace, Be Still.”

One Response to “Week 7: Kinda”

  1. Carla said

    I see the trend in my graduate studies that I add to my teaching load. Too much to do to pass classes, little time for external reading. But back to the Bible and books I go. I am glad to see you are back to writing posts.

Leave a Reply

